Bintulu (Sarawak) Campus Library | SULTAN ABDUL SAMAD LIBRARY
» ABOUT LIBRARY » Library Branch » Bintulu (Sarawak) Campus Library

Bintulu (Sarawak) Campus Library



  • Library General Administration
  • Acquisition of library materials
  • Processing of library materials
  • Cataloging and classification
  • Circulation Service
  • Reference and Information Service
  • User Education and Advisory Service
dasiy
 
 
DAISY AK PAWIE
Head Division

Tel : 086-855296
e-mail: desy@upm.edu.my
 
 
ain
 
NATHUHAIN IBRAHIM
Senior Librarian
Tel : 086-855215

e-mail: nathuhain@upm.edu.my
 faizi
AWANG AHMAD FAIZI AWANG DAHLAN
Librarian

Tel : 086-855295
e-mail: faizi@upm.edu.my
 surimah
SURIMAH BASRI
Librarian
Tel : 086-855297
e-mail:surimah@upm.edu.my
 
 
 azman
Azman Mohamad
Library Assistant
Tel : 086-855294
e-mail: azman_upmkb@upm.edu.my
 dayang
Dayang Yuselmiza Yusof
Library Assistant
Tel : 086-855294
e-mail: dygyus@upm.edu.my
 flora
Flora Patrick Nuing
Library Assistant
Tel : 086-855294
e-mail: flora@upm.edu.my
 hazma
Hazma Julaihi
Library Assistant
Tel : 086-855293
e-mail: hazma@upm.edu.my
 helena
Helena Sain
Library Assistant
Tel : 086-855293
e-mail: helena@upm.edu.my
 lemina
Lemina Sambau
Library Assistant
Tel : 086-855294
e-mail: lemina@upm.edu.my
 faizal
Mohammad Faizal Jabat
Library Assistant
Tel : 086-855293
e-mail: mhdfz@upm.edu.my
 noraini
Noraini Turky
Library Assistant
Tel : 086-855294
e-mail: noraintk@upm.edu.my
sunarti
 
Siti Sunarti Waini Osman
Library Assistant
Tel : 086-855294
e-mail: sunarti@upm.edu.my
fauziah
 
Fauziah Arifin
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 086-855292

e-mail: a_fauziah@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 22/01/2015 [syafini]

MEDIA SHARING

SULTAN ABDUL SAMAD LIBRARY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468642
0389483745
C1506313692